01

Startseite

Eine Sitzung buchenFinde Lektionen in LiebesdingenPreise
Deutsch | English

Unsere Coaches


Marleen kennenlernen

Marleen

BeziehungsproblemeBeruhigendSystemisch

Hallo, ich bin Marleen und einer der Coaches bei Dearest. Als zertifizierter Systemischer Coach arbeite ich nach dem lösungsorientierten Coaching Ansatz unter anderem zu den Themen Beziehungen, Stärkung des eigenen Selbstwerts und Bewältigung von Liebeskummer. Aus eigener Erfahrungen weiß ich wie wertvoll es ist, eine selbstbestimmte und erfüllende Beziehung zu sich selbst und zu anderen zu führen und unterstütze daher Menschen auf ihrem Weg dorthin. Ich freue mich auf die gemeinsame Lernreise.

europeanCoachingAssociation.png

Aneta kennenlernen

Aneta

OnboardingPsychologinEnergetisierend

Hallo, ich bin Aneta, Psychologin und eine der Coaches bei Dearest. Aus eigener Erfahrung weiß ich, dass Liebe & Beziehungen nicht immer einfach sind. Manchmal kämpfen wir mit uns selbst, manchmal mit unserem Partner. Im Coaching lösen wir gemeinsam die Themen auf, die dich belasten, und schaffen Raum für deine positive Entwicklung. So begleite ich dich auf deinem Weg zu einer erfüllenden Beziehung mit deinem Partner und dir selbst.

amsterdam.png

Anna kennenlernen

Anna

PsychologinSexualtherapeut

Hallo, ich bin Anna und eine der Coaches bei Dearest. Als Psychologin und Beraterin für Sexualtherapeutische Themen unterstütze ich dich und euch wenn ihr an einer Grenze steht und alleine nicht mehr weiterkommt. Selten wird offen über die eigene Sexualität, seine Bedürfnisse und eventuell auftretende Hindernisse gesprochen, manchmal sogar tabuisiert. Gemeinsam möchte ich mir mit dir oder euch im geschützten Rahmen die Zeit dafür nehmen. Ich freue mich darauf.

akst.png

Melanie kennenlernen

Melanie

PsychologinMuster brechenBeruhigendSystemisch

Hallo, ich bin Melanie und eine der Dearest Coaches. Als Psychologin und systematische Beraterin begleite ich Menschen in unterschiedlichsten Phasen ihres Lebens. Ich kenne das Gefühl, immer wieder in derselben Situation festzustecken und alleine nicht mehr weiterzukommen. Meine größte Erkenntnis - es lohnt sich Unterstützung zu holen. Als Coach helfe ich dir und euch neue Wege zu finden. Ich freue mich dich und euch bald kennenzulernen.

wien.png

Rabea kennenlernen

Rabea

PsychotherapeutinEnergetisierend

Hallo, mein Name ist Rabea und ich bin eine der Coaches, mit denen du bei Dearest über deine Anliegen sprechen kannst. Als Psychologin und Psychotherapeutin weiß ich, wie wichtig das Thema Beziehung für das eigene Wohlbefinden ist. Wenn du das Gefühl hast, bei einem Problem allein nicht weiterzukommen, melde dich gerne. Ich freue mich darauf, mit dir zusammen an einer Lösung zu arbeiten!

ippMunster.png

Silvio kennenlernen

Silvio

KommunikationEmotionen & BedürfnisseDiversitätLGBTIQ+Psychologe

Hallo, mein Name ist Silvio, ich bin Psychologe und einer der Coaches bei Dearest. Ich weiß, dass zwischenmenschliche Beziehungen herausfordern können und Ängste, Scham sowie Selbstzweifel entstehen lassen. In unseren Sessions werfen wir daher einen ressourcenorientierten und wertschätzenden Blick auf deine Situation und erkunden gemeinsam deine Beziehungsmuster. Mithilfe emotionsfokussierter & akzeptanzbasierter Ansätze veränderst du deine Perspektive auf dich sowie andere und legst somit die Basis für ein selbstbestimmtes und gelassenes Liebesleben.

ppt-logo.png

Deutsch | English

© 2021 Dearest GmbH. All rights reserved

01

Home

Book a sessionFind love lessonsPricing
Deutsch | English

Our Coaches


Meet Aneta

Aneta

OnboardingPsychologistEnergizing

Hello, I am Aneta, a psychologist and one of the coaches at Dearest. From my own experience I know that love & relationships are not always easy. Sometimes we struggle with ourselves, sometimes with our partner. In coaching, we work together to resolve the issues that are weighing you down and create space for your positive development. In this way I accompany you on your way to a fulfilling relationship with your partner and yourself.

amsterdam.png

Meet Melanie

Melanie

PsychologistBreaking patternsCalmingSystemic

Hello, I am Melanie and one of the Dearest Coaches. As a psychologist and systematic counselor, I accompany people in different phases of their lives. I know the feeling of being stuck in the same situation over and over not being able to move forward. My greatest insight - it pays to get support. As a coach, I help you and your family to find new ways. I look forward to meeting you and yours soon.

wien.png

Meet Marleen

Marleen

Relationship problemsSystemicCalming

Hello, I am Marleen and one of the coaches at Dearest. As a certified systemic coach, I work according to the solution-focused coaching approach on topics such as relationships, strengthening one's own self-worth and coping with heartbreak. From my own experience I know how valuable it is to have a self-determined and fulfilling relationship with oneself and others and therefore support people on their way there. I look forward to the learning journey together.

europeanCoachingAssociation.png

Meet Anna

Anna

PsychologistSexual Therapist

Hello, I'm Anna and one of the coaches at Dearest. As a psychologist and counsellor for sex therapy issues, I support you when you reached your limit and can't go on alone. People rarely talk openly about their own sexuality, their needs and any obstacles that may arise, sometimes they even make it taboo. I would like to take the time to do this together with you in a protected setting. I am looking forward to it.

akst.png

Meet Silvio

Silvio

CommunicationEmotions & needsDiversityLGBTIQ+Psychologist

Hi, my name is Silvio, I am a psychologist and one of the Dearest Coaches. I know that interpersonal relationships are challenging and give rise to fears, shame and self- doubts. Hence in our sessions, we take a resource-oriented and appreciative look at your situation and explore your relationship patterns. By using emotion-focused & acceptance-based interventions, you will change the way you see yourself and others and lay the foundation for a self-determined and serene love life.

ppt-logo.png

Meet Rabea

Rabea

PsychotherapistEnergizing

Hello, my name is Rabea and I am one of the coaches you can talk to at Dearest about your concerns. As a psychologist and psychotherapist, I know how important the topic of relationships is for your own well-being. If you feel that you are not getting anywhere with a problem on your own, please feel free to contact me. I look forward to working with you on a solution!

ippMunster.png

Meet Linh

Linh

English languageSelf-LoveEnergizingEmpowering

I am a certified transformational coach with a bachelor’s degree in psychology. My focus is to help you get to know and love yourself better so that you can set healthy boundaries, pursue what you actually want (not what society or your friends and family expect of you), and learn to give yourself what you need (the bonus is that you can then share this knowledge with others so you can get extra loving!). I create the non-judgmental space for you to explore and change your perspective.

cropped-Animas-Logo-with-Subhead-Black.png

Deutsch | English

© 2021 Dearest GmbH. All rights reserved